Prix Retina: Bisherige Preisträger


Dr. Christina Giannou, Hôpital Jules-Gonin in Lausanne

Gianniou C, Dirani A, Ferrini W, Marchionno L, Decugis D, Deli A, Ambresin A, Mantel I. Twoyear outcome of an observe-and-plan regimen for neovascular age-related macular degeneration: how to alleviate the clinical burden with maintained functional results. Eye (Lond) 2015 Mar;29(3):450-1. 

(In 2015 wurde der Preis in Verantwortung von Novartis vergeben, unter Mitarbeit der SVRG).


Kategorie "Beste experimentelle Arbeit" : 

Dr Hoai Viet Tran, Hôpital Jules-Gonin à Lausanne, und Dr. Desirée von Alpen, Institut de Recherche en Ophtalmologie à Sion als gleichberechtigte Erstautoren der Publikation
Differential dimerization of variants linked to enhanced S-cone sensitivity syndrome (ESCS) located in the NR2E3 ligand-binding domain. 

Kategorie "Beste klinische Studie" 

Dr. Andreas Ebeneter, Inselspital Bern 
für die Publikation Prognostic significance of foveal capillary drop-out and previous panretinal photocoagulation for diabetic macular oedema treated with ranibizumab.


Dr. Alejandra Daruich Matet, Hôpital Jules-Gonin in Lausanne für das Paper  
Daruich A, Moulin AL, Tran HV, Matet A, Munier FL. Subfoveal nodule in Coats' disease. Retina 2017 Aug;37(8):1591-1598. Full-text zum Download 



PD Dr. Dr. Marion R. Munk, Inselspital Bern

Munk MR, Arendt P, Yu S, Ceklic L, Huf W, Ebneter A, Wolf S, Zinkernagel MS. The Impact of the Vitreomacular Interface in Neovascular Age-Related Macular Degeneration in a Treat-and-Extend Regimen with Exit Strategy. Ophthalmol Retina, April 2018; 2:4;288–294.



Tatiana Fountoukidou, PhD-Studentin an der Universität Bern und dem ARTORG Center for Biomedical Engineering Research/ Ophthalmic Technology.

Fountoukidou T, Raisin PR, Sznitman R, Wolf S. Motion-invariant SRT treatment detection from direct M-scan OCT imaging. International Journal of Computer Assisted Radiology and Surgery, 13(5), S. 683–691.